Alberta Automotive Recyclers and Dismantlers

Board of Directors and Committees

AARDA Board of Directors
September, 2016

Ron Campbell
Reg’s Auto Wreckers Ltd.

Vice President
Sarah Brophy
Popow & Sons Body Shop Ltd.

Raelene Day
Trappers Auto Parts

Past President
Steve Cox
Allwest Auto Parts

Wendy Quick
Lake City Services Ltd.

South Area
David Cohen
Western Auto & Truck Parts

North Area
Terry Carter
Aldon Auto Salvage

Central Area
Kelly Popow
Popow & Sons Body Shop Ltd.

Representative to AMVIC Board
Robert Miller
Reg’s Auto Wreckers Ltd.

Executive Director
Ken Sorensen
20 Oakmont Drive
St. Albert, Alberta T8N 6K6